Blogs about my life

time stood still/feeling alone isn’t great.

For a moment, I thought you saw me too. That you looked at me for a reason. 

Every now and then I forget that I’m just me.  

Each day I think we get closer, until I realise you don’t actually notice. 

Listen, please don’t go though. 

In having you near, it’s enough. 

Never mind that you don’t look for me in the crowd. 

Get out, get out of my mind. Please. 

 

A person without a point.

Lemons without limes. 

Orang-utans without oranges. 

Nutella without nuts. 

Entrances without exits. 

 

In

Side

Nothing

Today. 

 

Grab my arm. 

Reach for my face. 

Express what you can’t.

And then,

Time stood still. 

Standard

Curious about anything else?

